What happens if I use more than the included data transfer amount?

If you exceed the included data transfer amount within in the calendar month, then you will be charged an additional data transfer fee. Your internet service will continue to work, and will not be limited in any way, subject to ourAcceptable Use Policy. The fee will appear on your next billing statement.

You can track your internet data transfer usage at any time with our Data Transfer Tracking Tool. You can also sign up to receive an email notification when you are approaching the usage amount included with your service level.