Selective Call Forwarding (*63)

Forward calls from a list of up to 12 people to another phone line. All other calls will ring through normally. Enter code again to edit or cancel Selective Call Forwarding. Simply listen to the helpful prompts that will walk you through setting up, adding and removing numbers or turning off this feature.

Note: Selective Call Forwarding and Call Forwarding can be available on the same line, but only one can be active at a time.